Adam Biancaniello
Adam BiancanielloBusiness Development Manager
Phone: 905-735-1234 x 275
Email: abiancaniello@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Marc Savain
Marc SavainAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 Ext. 241
Cell: 905-708-8777
Email: msavain@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Matt Henderson, CIP
Matt Henderson, CIPAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 Ext. 240
Cell: 905-933-8445
Email: mhenderson@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Claudia Pierson
Claudia PiersonHome Agent
Phone: 905-684-4151
Email: cpierson@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Heather Price
Heather PriceAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 Ext. 260
Email: hprice@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Judi Black
Judi BlackHome Agent
Phone: 905-735-1234 Ext. 252
Cell: 289-668-1286
Email: jblack@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Christa Nixon, CIP
Christa Nixon, CIPHome Agent
Phone: 905-358-1920
Email: cnixon@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Daniel Cicchino
Daniel CicchinoAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 Ext. 226
Email: dcicchino@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Emily Russell
Emily RussellHome Agent
Phone: 905-735-1234 Ext. 239
Cell: 905-964-1951
Email: erussell@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Peter Wilding
Peter WildingAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 Ext. 242
Cell: 905-746-1143
Email: pwilding@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Sierra Picton
Sierra PictonAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 x 292
Email: spicton@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Kelly Grondin
Kelly GrondinAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 x 298
Cell: 905-327-5576
Email: kgrondin@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Edwin Geyer
Edwin GeyerAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 x 204
Cell: 289-931-7799
Email: egeyer@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Vince Polce
Vince PolceAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 x 205
Cell: 289-687-4890
Email: vpolce@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Kenneth Lu
Kenneth LuAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 x 206
Cell: 905-414-4861
Email: klu@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Jennifer Ahlstedt
Jennifer AhlstedtAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 x 299
Cell: 905-321-9896
Email: jahlstedt@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Graham Coppel
Graham CoppelAgent
Phone: 905-735-1234 x 295
Cell: 289-690-3234
Email: gcoppel@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Marey Martin, CIP
Marey Martin, CIPCustomer Service Representative
Phone: 905-735-1234 x 244
Email: mmartin@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here
Lisa Maves
Lisa MavesCustomer Service Representative
Phone: 905-735-1234 x 318
Email: lmaves@bcminsurance.com
Bio: Click here